Nanny for a 3-month period (24 May to 21 August 2020)

Zürich 8810 Horgen 70% besetzt

Australian/Swiss family with two girls is looking for a Nanny

We are an Australian/Swiss family with two girls aged 8 and 5. We live in the centre of Horgen close to the train station.

We require a nanny for a 3-month period (24 May to 21 August 2020). We can offer an hourly rate of between 25 to 28 CHF up to 30 hours a week.

We require a Nanny for the following hours:

  • 7.00- 8.45am Monday to Friday
  • 3.45-6.45pm Monday, Thursday
  • 5.15-6.45 Tuesday
  • 12-6.45 Wednesday
  • 3.45-6 Friday

Once we have a new routine Friday could be an early finish at 5. The rest of the hours for additional household duties, shopping and cooking would be entirely flexible. We can also utilise school daycare if our Nanny requires certain days or mornings off. We are flexible for the right person to care for our daughters.

If you fulfil the following requirements please get in contact with us!

  • speak English and German
  • a valid driving license (car not required)
  • prepared to go grocery shopping and to cook (e.g. prepare snacks and dinner)
  • prepared to complete light household duties (e.g. washing, tidying up, folding clothes)
  • able to help the kids with homework
  • willing to drop off and pick up children to and from various activities close to Horgen (with our car)

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Schlagwörter: 8810 Horgen, Zürich, Nanny gesucht, Nannyjob, Kinderfrau, Kindermädchen, Tagesbetreuung, Erzieherin, Fachfrau Kinderbetreuung, temporary, befristet, temporär, Nannyvermittlung, 70%

Auf einen Blick

  • Job: Nr. 1689
  • Pensum: 70%
  • In: Zürich
  • Ort: 8810 Horgen
  • Lohn: nach Vereinbarung