Liebevolle, aktive, englischsprechende Nanny gesucht

Aargau 5034 Suhr 100% besetzt

Liebe Nanny/Haushaltshilfe
wir sind eine sympathische 4-köpfige Familie und suchen eine nette, kinderfreundliche und verantwortungsvolle Nanny, die gerne mit unseren Kinder (3 und 5 Jahre alt) ihre Zeit verbringen möchte. Sie sollten zuverlässig, kreativ, geduldig und von ruhiger Wesensart sein.

Dear Nanny

We are a nice family of 4 and are looking for a sympathetic, family friendly and responsible nanny who would like to spend her time with our children (3 and 5 years old ). You should be reliable , creative , patient and quiet of nature .
We live in a new build, beautiful and very spacious house in a rural setting on the edge of the forest, but near a medium-sized city with attractive leisure facilities. The city is accessible by bicycle or bus in 10 minutes. The city of Zurich can be reached by public transport in 30 minutes, as Basel or the capital city Bern .
My husband works 100 % in Zurich and  I work 70 % in my own beauty salon in our house.
For that reason we need a good care and help for our children. Our au pair, with whom we were very happy, leaves us after two wonderful years in August 2014. The au pair status allows only an  employment of 2 years at most.

 

Since we are interested in a long-term working relationship , we are now looking for a nanny (no au pair anymore) for a permanent employment for an indefinite period . For a nanny from the EU17 and EU8  (all European Union countries except Romania and Bulgaria) there is no restriction on the length of stay. Outside the European Union (EU) no working  permission can be granted in Switzerland ! As mentioned his affects unfortunately also the new EU countries Bulgaria and Romania. Please do not send any application if you live outside the EU or in Bulgaria and Romania!


We want our children to build a long- term, trusting relationship with their nanny. Maybe you are just the right one for us !


We offer:
You have a quiet and modern single room with private shower, toilet , TV, DVD and internet access. The room is located in the own floor with own entrance. Thus our and your privacy is assured.

For your work, we have ideal conditions. The house has a playroom with lots of toys and materials for crafting and painting. In warm weather you can enjoy the large garden and the nearby forest . A bicycle is also at your disposal .
We can offer you the following salary : Monthly CHF 2800. - gross ( € 2300 ), less food and lodging ( 800 CHF -) and all mandatory deductions ( old-age pension , disability insurance , unemployment insurance, withholding tax ) net: CHF 450.- ( € 370.-) .
In Switzerland, the obligatory health and accidence insurance is not deducted from wage, but must be paid by the employee . Monthly , it will cost you approximately CHF 330.- . The liability insurance per month is CHF 10 - ( CHF 120 - year).
So on a monthly basis there will be approximately CHF 1210. –(€ 1000.-) net  available for you. You have four weeks paid vacation .
In mutual satisfaction there will be potential of a wage increase .

We require :
Your working hours are depend - as specified in the profile -  on my working days (Monday , Thursday, Friday and twice a month on Saturdays).
At these times you will look alone after the children, cook, and occasionally help with light household work .
On my days off ( Tuesday, Wednesday) I want to spend my time with the children and I would be very grateful if you could then take over the household chores ( cleaning, cooking , shopping, etc.).
The working time per week is 42 hours like usual in Switzerland.
Since our au pair communicates in English with the children, we want our Nanny also to speak English with the kids.
A perfect English at mother tongue level ( Proficiency Level ) would be a great advantage, because our children do not need to learn a faulty English .
With us both parents you can speak English as well as high German. We speak fluently English (but not perfect) and High German .
We want a happy , motivated , trustworthy , discreet and reliable person who loves children. You should be creative and a bit sporty and be able to swim and cycle. You should bring the necessary peace and patience to excite two positive-minded and very interested children . A driving license is an advantage but not a must. Smoking (or other drugs), even occasionally , is an absolute no-go, because we are all Non smoking and want to be a role model for our children .
If you feel approached by this job profile, please apply for it!. We look forward to hear from you .
Would you like to get more information?

Write us about yourself and we will send you immediately more detailed information about us.


With best regards from Switzerland


Family Glaesser



Schlagwörter: Nanny gesucht, Aarau, Suhr, Housekeeper, Englishspeaking,

Auf einen Blick

  • Job: Nr. 183
  • Pensum: 100%
  • In: Aargau
  • Ort: 5034 Suhr
  • Lohn: nach Vereinbarung
Bewerben